top of page
Lemon Verbena - Rose - Orange Blossom

Lemon Verbena - Rose - Orange Blossom

€115.00 Regular Price
86,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

The exceptional concentration of the fragrance allows you to enjoy the scent even without lighting the candle for some time. The wax is designed not to create craters, and the cotton wick only serves to melt the surface wax, forming a pool that liquefies and diffuses the fragrance with the same intensity from the first lighting to the last drop.


Orange Blossom 

From the emerald palace where rich nature gave it birth and reigns majestically, the tender neroli flower combines with bergamot, cyclamen, and musk to enchant our senses with subtle delicacy.


Rose 

Created with simplicity and authenticity, this Grasse rose releases zesty notes of lemon and almonds at the top. Its heart, with various floral facets (rose, peony, geranium), is supported by woody base notes of patchouli and musk.


Lemon Verbena 

The initial scents reminiscent of our gardens at dusk, like mint, thyme, and tomato leaf, make this verbena a complete fragrance. The green notes rest on a floral jasmine accord while blossoming into a sensual and warm trail of musky notes.

  • Specifications

    Each candle

    Weight: 170 grams

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Estimated burning time: 30 to 40 hours

top of page
Verveine - Rose - Fleur d'Oranger

Verveine - Rose - Fleur d'Oranger

115,00 € Prix original
86,25 €Prix promotionnel
TVA Incluse

Fête des mères

La concentration exceptionnelle du parfum permet de profiter du parfum même sans allumer la bougie pendant quelques temps. La cire a été conçue pour ne pas créer de cratère, la mèche en coton ne sert qu’à faire fondre la cire en surface et former une piscine qui liquéfiée diffuse le parfum avec la même intensité du premier allumage jusqu’à la dernière goutte.

 

Fleur d’Oranger

Du palais d’émeraude où la riche nature l’a fait naître et régner en majesté, la tendre fleur du néroli s’allie à la bergamote, au cyclamen et au musc pour enchanter nos sens d’une subtile gourmandise.

 

Rose

Créée avec simplicité et authenticité, cette rose de Grasse distille en tête des notes zestées de citron et amandes. Son cœur aux différentes facettes florales (rose, pivoine, géranium) est soutenu par des notes de fond boisées patchouli et des muscs.

 

Verveine

Les effluves de départ aux odeurs de nos jardins au crépuscule comme la menthe, le thym et la feuille de tomate font de cette verveine un parfum à part entière.

Les notes vertes reposent sur un accord floral de jasmin tout en s'épanouissant en un sillage sensuel et chaleureux de notes musquées.

 

  • Poids unitaire : 170 grs

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Temps de brûlage estimé: de 30 à 40 heures