top of page
Rose - Orange Blossom

Rose - Orange Blossom

€79.00 Regular Price
59,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

Orange Blossom

From the emerald palace where rich nature gave it birth and made it reign in majesty, the tender neroli flower combines with bergamot, cyclamen, and musk to enchant our senses with a subtle sweetness.


Rose

Crafted with simplicity and authenticity, this Grasse rose releases zesty notes of lemon and almonds at the top. Its multifaceted floral heart (rose, peony, geranium) is supported by woody base notes of patchouli and musk.


The exceptional concentration of the fragrance allows you to enjoy the scent even without lighting the candle for some time. The wax has been designed not to create a crater, and the cotton wick serves only to melt the surface wax, forming a liquefied pool that diffuses the perfume with the same intensity from the first lighting to the last drop.

  • Specifications

    Each candle

    Weight: 170 grams

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Estimated burning time: 30 to 40 hours

  • Orange Blossom Olfactory Pyramid

    Top notes

    Neroli, Petit Grain


    Heart notes

    Orange Blossom, Cyclamen


    Base notes

    Peach, Praline

  • Rose Olfactory Pyramid

    Top notes

    Peony, Lemon, Almond


    Heart notes

    Rose, Geranium, Fresh


    Base notes

    Patchouli, Moss, Musk

top of page
Rose - Fleur d'Oranger

Rose - Fleur d'Oranger

79,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse

Fleur d’Oranger

Du palais d’émeraude où la riche nature l’a fait naître et régner en majesté, la tendre fleur du néroli s’allie à la bergamote, au cyclamen et au musc pour enchanter nos sens d’une subtile gourmandise.

 

Rose

Créée avec simplicité et authenticité, cette rose de Grasse distille en tête des notes zestées de citron et amandes. Son cœur aux différentes facettes florales (rose, pivoine, géranium) est soutenu par des notes de fond boisées patchouli et des muscs.

 

La concentration exceptionnelle du parfum permet de profiter du parfum même sans allumer la bougie pendant quelques temps. La cire a été conçue pour ne pas créer de cratère, la mèche en coton ne sert qu’à faire fondre la cire en surface et former une piscine qui liquifiée diffuse le parfum avec la même intensité du premier allumage jusqu’à la dernière goutte.

  • Caractéristiques

    Poids de chaque bougie : 170 grs

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Temps de brûlage estimé: de 30 à 40 heures

  • Pyramide olfactive Fleur d'Oranger

    Notes de tête

    Neroli, Petit Grain

     

    Notes de coeur

    Fleur D'oranger, Cyclamen

     

    Notes de fond

    Pêche, Praline

  • Pyramide olfactive Rose

    Notes de tête

    Pivoine, Citron, Amande

     

    Notes de coeur

    Rose, Geranium, Frais

     

    Notes de fond

    Patchouli, Mousse, Musc