top of page
Orange Blossom - Lavender - Lemon Verbena

Orange Blossom - Lavender - Lemon Verbena

€115.00 Regular Price
86,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

The exceptional concentration of the fragrance allows you to enjoy the scent even without lighting the candle for some time. The wax has been designed not to create a crater, and the cotton wick serves only to melt the surface wax, forming a liquefied pool that diffuses the perfume with the same intensity from the first lighting to the last drop.


Orange Blossom

From the emerald palace where rich nature gave it birth and made it reign in majesty, the tender neroli flower combines with bergamot, cyclamen, and musk to enchant our senses with a subtle sweetness.


Lavender

In the heart of Provence, this iconic plant reveals its relaxing scent with accents of eucalyptus and musk. Imagine the fragrant atmosphere of a break in the shade of a Provençal farmhouse surrounded by endless fields of lavender. This candle will bring calm, serenity, and a touch of Provence to your interior.


Lemon Verbena

The initial effluence, reminiscent of scents from our gardens at dusk, such as mint, thyme, and tomato leaf, makes this verbena a complete fragrance. The green notes rest upon a floral accord of jasmine, unfolding into a sensual and warm trail of musky notes.

  • Each candle

    Weight: 170 grams

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Estimated burning time: 30 to 40 hours

top of page
Lavande - Verveine - Fleur d'Oranger

Lavande - Verveine - Fleur d'Oranger

115,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse

La concentration exceptionnelle du parfum permet de profiter du parfum même sans allumer la bougie pendant quelques temps. La cire a été conçue pour ne pas créer de cratère, la mèche en coton ne sert qu’à faire fondre la cire en surface et former une piscine qui liquéfiée diffuse le parfum avec la même intensité du premier allumage jusqu’à la dernière goutte.

 

Fleur d’Oranger:

Du palais d’émeraude où la riche nature l’a fait naître et régner en majesté, la tendre fleur du néroli s’allie à la bergamote, au cyclamen et au musc pour enchanter nos sens d’une subtile gourmandise.

 

Lavande

C'est au cœur de la Provence que cette plante emblématique dévoile son odeur relaxante aux accents d'eucalyptus et de muscs. Imaginez l'atmosphère parfumée d'une pause à l'ombre d'un mas provençal entouré de lavande à perte de vue. Cette bougie apportera calme, sérénité ainsi qu'une touche de Provence à votre intérieur

 

Verveine

Les effluves de départ aux odeurs de nos jardins au crépuscule comme la menthe, le thym et la feuille de tomate font de cette verveine un parfum à part entière.

Les notes vertes reposent sur un accord floral de jasmin tout en s'épanouissant en un sillage sensuel et chaleureux de notes musquées.

 

  • Caractéristiques

    Poids unitaire : 170 grs

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    Temps de brûlage estimé: de 30 à 40 heures