top of page
Lemon Verbena Candle & Accessories

Lemon Verbena Candle & Accessories

€79.00 Regular Price
59,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

Verbena Candle


The initial fragrances evoke the scents of our gardens at dusk, with notes of mint, thyme, and tomato leaf, making this verbena a distinctive perfume.


The green notes rest on a floral accord of jasmine, blossoming into a warm and sensual trail of musky notes.


Accessories


This elegant and high-quality set makes an excellent practical gift for candle enthusiasts.


Using a snuffer prevents splattering of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burn. Additionally, the snuffer allows for a smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


The wick trimmer is also very useful for extending the life of your candle. A long wick results in a larger flame and faster burn. Therefore, it is recommended to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for a better experience.

  • Specifications

    Candle

    Weight: 170g 

    Burn time: 30 to 40 hours 

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm


    The snuffer prevents splattering of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burn. Additionally, the snuffer allows for a smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


    The wick trimmer is also very useful for extending the life of your candle. A long wick results in a larger flame and faster burn. Therefore, it is recommended to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for a better experience.

  • Olfactory pyramid

    Top notes

    Mint, Lemon, Thyme, Tomato Leaves


    Heart notes

    Jasmine, Rosemary, Blackcurrant, Lavender


    Base notes

    Musk, Verbena

top of page
Bougie Verveine & Accessoires

Bougie Verveine & Accessoires

79,00 € Prix original
59,25 €Prix promotionnel
TVA Incluse

Fête des mères

Bougie Verveine

 

Les effluves de départ aux odeurs de nos jardins au crépuscule comme la menthe, le thym et la feuille de tomate font de cette verveine un parfum à part entière. 

 

Les notes vertes reposent sur un accord floral de jasmin tout en s'épanouissant en un sillage sensuel et chaleureux de notes musquées.

 

Accessoires

 

Ce coffret, élégant et de qualité, constitue un excellent cadeau pratique pour les amateurs de bougies.

 

Utiliser un éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

 

Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Specifications

    Bougie

    Poids : 170g

    Temps de brûlage: 30 à 40 heures

    Dimensions : H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    L'éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

    Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Pyramide olfactive

    Notes de tête

    Menthe, Citron, Thym, Feuilles De Tomate

     

    Notes de coeur

    Jasmin, Romarin, Cassis, Lavande

     

    Notes de fond

    Musc, Verveine