top of page
Rose candle & Accessories

Rose candle & Accessories

€79.00 Regular Price
59,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

Bougie Rose

 

Crafted with simplicity and authenticity, this Grasse rose releases zesty notes of lemon and almonds at the top. Its multifaceted floral heart, composed of rose, peony, and geranium, is supported by woody base notes of patchouli and musk.

 

Accessories

 

This elegant and high-quality set makes an excellent practical gift for candle enthusiasts.


Using a snuffer helps prevent splashes of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burning. Additionally, the snuffer allows for smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


The wick trimmer is also very useful in extending the lifespan of your candle. Indeed, a long wick leads to a larger flame and faster burning. It is advisable to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for an enhanced experience.

  • Specifications

    Candle

    Weight: 170g

    Burn time: 30 to 40 hours

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm


    The snuffer prevents splattering of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burn. Additionally, the snuffer allows for smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


    The wick trimmer is also very useful for extending the life of your candle. A long wick results in a larger flame and faster burn. Therefore, it is recommended to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for a better experience.

  • Olfactory Pyramid

    Top notes

    Peony, Lemon, Almond


    Heart notes

    Rose, Geranium, Fresh


    Base notes

    Patchouli, Moss, Musk

top of page
Bougie Rose & Accessoires

Bougie Rose & Accessoires

€79.00 Prix original
59,25 €Prix promotionnel
TVA Incluse

Fête des mères

Bougie Rose

 

Créée avec simplicité et authenticité, cette rose de Grasse distille en tête des notes zestées de citron et amandes. Son cœur aux différentes facettes florales (rose, pivoine, géranium) est soutenu par des notes de fond boisées patchouli et des muscs.

 

Accessoires

 

Ce coffret, élégant et de qualité, constitue un excellent cadeau pratique pour les amateurs de bougies.

 

Utiliser un éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

 

Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Specifications

    Bougie

    Poids : 170g

    Temps de brûlage: 30 à 40 heures

    Dimensions : H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    L'éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

    Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Pyramide olfactive

    Notes de tête

    Pivoine, Citron, Amande

     

    Notes de coeur

    Rose, Geranium, Frais

     

    Notes de fond

    Patchouli, Mousse, Musc