top of page
Candle Mimosa & Accessories

Candle Mimosa & Accessories

€79.00 Regular Price
59,25 €Sale Price
VAT Included

Fête des mères

Mimosa candle

 

Radiant and soft at the same time, mimosa recalls childhood memories in the gardens of the South during winter. A delicate fragrance, delightfully soft and powdery. Its olfactory description is often associated with a powdery, honeyed, almond-like green floral note. The distillation process includes both the yellow blooms and the leaves.

 

Accessories

 

This elegant and high-quality set makes an excellent practical gift for candle enthusiasts.


Using a snuffer helps prevent splashes of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burning. Additionally, the snuffer allows for smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


The wick trimmer is also very useful in extending the lifespan of your candle. Indeed, a long wick leads to a larger flame and faster burning. It is advisable to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for an enhanced experience.

  • Specifications

    Candle

    Weight: 170g

    Burn time: 30 to 40 hours

    Dimensions: H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm


    The snuffer prevents splattering of hot wax and ash residues that could disrupt the candle's burn. Additionally, the snuffer allows for smoke-free extinguishing, thus avoiding unpleasant odors in the house.


    The wick trimmer is also very useful for extending the life of your candle. A long wick results in a larger flame and faster burn. Therefore, it is recommended to trim the wick to 0.5 cm before each use for a better experience.

  • Olfactory Pyramid

    Top notes

    Mimosa Absolute, Lotus


    Heart notes

    Heliotrope, Violet


    Base notes

    Musk, Sandalwood, Cedar

top of page
Bougie Mimosa & Accessoires

Bougie Mimosa & Accessoires

79,00 € Prix original
59,25 €Prix promotionnel
TVA Incluse

Fête des mères

Bougie Mimosa

 

Rayonnant et doux à la fois, le mimosa rappelle les souvenirs d’enfance dans les jardins du sud en hiver.  Un parfum délicat, délicieusement doux et poudré. Sa description olfactive est très souvent liée à une note  florale verte poudrée miellée, amandée. On distille en même temps que les boules jaunes, les feuilles.

 

 

Accessoires

 

Ce coffret, élégant et de qualité, constitue un excellent cadeau pratique pour les amateurs de bougies.

 

 

Utiliser un éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

 

 

Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Specifications

    Bougie

    Poids : 170g

    Temps de brûlage: 30 à 40 heures

    Dimensions : H: 9 cm Ø: 7 cm

    L'éteignoir évite les éclaboussures de cire chaude et les résidus de cendre qui pourraient perturber la combustion de la bougie. De plus, l'éteignoir permet une extinction sans fumée, évitant  ainsi les mauvaises odeurs dans la maison.

    Le coupe-mèche est également très utile pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bougie. En effet, une mèche longue entraîne une flamme plus grande et une combustion plus rapide. Il est donc conseillé de couper la mèche à 0,5 cm avant chaque utilisation pour une meilleure expérience.

  • Pyramide olfactive

    Notes de tête

    Absolu de Mimosa, Lotus

     

    Notes de coeur

    Heliotrope, Violette

     

    Notes de fond

    Musc, Santal, Cèdre